1 Reply Latest reply on Sep 23, 2021 10:24 AM by Lisha Penn

Searching for any records, pictures, birth certificate of my father who died in 2009

Kimber Douglas Newbie

Hi!! I'm new at this so bear with me. Anyway, the reason I'm here is because I have tried to find information about my father with no luck!! I know he was in the military or the air force. I don't know... My father passed away in 2009. The only thing I have of him is his name, date of birth, date of death and social security number. I'm doing a research on my father's family but have not been able to find anything about my father. It's getting frustrating. Please help! I want to know who my father was as a boy, what he did in the air force, who his parents were, etc. etc... it is the only thing that will finally bring closure for me. thank you

Kim

• Re: Searching for any records, pictures, birth certificate of my father who died in 2009
          Lisha Penn Pioneer

Dear Ms. Douglas,

Thank you for posting your request on History Hub!