1 person found this helpful
You don't need to delete your question after it has been answered. Leaving it up helps other people with similar questions, and who knows, maybe someone will come along later with more information!
However, you can unsubscribe instantly from History Hub at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of any email you are sent. You can also adjust your email frequency on History Hub in your email preferences.
For screenshots that may also help, please see How to change your information on History Hub.